Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2020 – 2022 ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1.1 Monday 7 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Term 1.2 Tuesday 3 November 2020 Thurs 17 December 2020 at 3 pm
Term 2.1 Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Term 2.2 Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021 at 3 pm
Term 3.1 Monday 12 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Term 3.2 Tuesday 8 June 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021 at 3 pm
 
Bank Holiday during term time

Monday 3 May 2021

Extra School moving dates

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Teacher Training Days

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 7 June 2021

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1.1 Tuesday 7 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Term 1.2 Tuesday 2 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021 at 3 pm
Term 2.1 Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Term 2.2 Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022 at 3 pm
Term 3.1 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Term 3.2 Tuesday 7 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022 at 3 pm

 
* * * KS2 SATs week for 2021 –To be confirmed* * *

Bank Holiday during term time

Monday 2 May 2022

Extra Moving Date

Monday 6th September

 

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Updated 12 July 2021