Term Dates

Term and holiday dates –

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1.1 Monday 4 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Term 1.2 Tuesday 31 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017 at 2 pm
Term 2.1 Monday 8 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Term 2.2 Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018 at 2 pm
Term 3.1 Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Term 3.2 Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018 at 2 pm
* * * KS2 SATs week for 2018 – Monday 14 May to Friday 18 May * * *
Bank Holiday during term time

Monday 7 May 2018

Teacher Training Days

Friday 1 September 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Friday 15 June 2018

Monday 18 June 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

 

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1.1 Monday 3 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Term 1.2 Tuesday 6 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018 at 2 pm
Term 2.1 Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
Term 2.2 Tuesday 5 March 2019 Friday 12 April 2019 at 2 pm
Term 3.1 Tuesday 30 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Term 3.2 Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019 at 2 pm
* * * KS2 SATs week for 2019 – Monday 13 May to Friday 17 May * * *
Bank Holiday during term time

Monday 6 May 2019

Teacher Training Days

Monday 5 November 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 22 July 2019